Our Team

SEPTA Board 2016-2017

Executive Board and Chairs

Position Name EMAIL
President Phyllis Raja phyllis.raja@gmail.com
President Elect Kathleen Reale kftwins@yahoo.com
Treasurer Michelle Gavens mgavens@me.com
Secretary Michelle Metsch michele@metschnet.com
VP Programs Alix Laager alixla@me.com
Programs Gretchen Lebowitz gretchenlebowitz@gmail.com
Diner Networking Amy Lieberman dashdoar@gmail.com
Cordelia Derhammer-Hill creidylad@gmail.com
VP Ways & Means Elisa Frolich efrolich@earthlink.net
Grants Emma Rooney emma0007@earthlink.com
Membership & Fundraising Lisa Manning lisac1000@verizon.net
Hospitality Carolyn Brown carolyn@northtowerenv.com
VP Communications Jill Gressin jillgressin1@gmail.com
Law & Policy  Cecilia Absher ctabsher@att.net
Website Patty Wolff patty.wolff1@gmail.com
Parent Member Coordinator Debbie Trepanier daht@optonline.net

School Reps

Central Joanna Rodriguez joannamrodriguez@gmail.com
 Susie Miller
Chatsworth Stephanie Chaice schaice@yahoo.com
Kate Light McDonald k8Light@yahoo.com
Mamaroneck Avenue Anne Goode acgoode@hotmail.com
Tricia Arenson thenorbertos@gmail.com
Murray Avenue Maureen Winner thewinnerfamily@gmail.com
Kathy Scerbo kathy@thescerbos.co
Hommocks Jodi Jamieson jodijamieson@optonline.net
Lisa Collins lisa.cox.collins@gmail.com
MHS Liz Paras paras@cims.nyu.edu
Amy Nofal amynofal.com

Out of District                        Polly VanderWoude             polly_oneill@yahoo.com

Teacher Reps

Central Jaime Perrotta 220-3401 jperrotta@mamkschools.org
Chatsworth Lisa Kmetz 220-3500 lkmetz@mamkschools.org
Mary Kate Glennon 220-3500 mglennon@mamkschools.org
Mamaroneck Avenue Doreen Hoyt 220-3601 dhoyt@mamkschools.org
Kerri Fay 220-3601 kfay@mamkschools.org
Murray Laura Wechsler 220-3700 lwechsler@mamkschools.org
Hommocks Sandra Twomey atwomey@mamkschools.org
MHS