Our Team

SEPTA Board 2016-2017

Executive Board and Chairs

Position Name EMAIL
President Phyllis Raja phyllis.raja@gmail.com
President Elect Kathleen Reale kftwins@yahoo.com
Treasurer Michelle Gavens mgavens@me.com
Secretary Kim Greenfield kimlevinsongreenfield@gmail.com
VP Programs Polly VanderWoude polly_oneil@yahoo.com
Programs Gretchen Lebowitz gretchenlebowitz@gmail.com
Diner Networking Amy Lieberman dashdoar@gmail.com
Suzanne Prigoda thefun4@aol.com
VP Ways & Means Pam Kernie kernie@gmail.com
Grants Emma Rooney emma0007@earthlink.com
Membership Lisa Manning lisac1000@verizon.net
Hospitality Elisa Frohlich efrolich@earthlink.net
VP Communications Jill Gressin jillgressin1@gmail.com
Law & Policy  Cecilia Absher ctabsher@att.net
Website Patty Wolff patty.wolff1@gmail.com
Parent Member Coordinator Alix Laager alixla@me.com

School Reps

Pre-K  Suzanne Prigoda  thefune4@aol.com
Central Joanna Rodriguez joannamrodriguez@gmail.com
Chatsworth Amy Nofal amynofal@aol.com
Stephanie Chaice schaice@yahoo.com
Mamaroneck Avenue Daniela Behpour gilndan22@optonline.net
Anne Good acgoode@hotmail.com
Murray Avenue Sally Davidson davidsonsally72@gmail.com
Maureen Winner thewinnerfamily@gmail.com
Hommocks Jodi Jamieson jodijamieson@optonline.net
Dawn Johanson dcjgcj1@optonline.net
MHS Barbara Lambert barbaralambert@optonline.net
Liz Paras paras@cims.nyu.edu

Teacher Reps

Central Jaime Perrotta 220-3401 jperrotta@mamkschools.org
Chatsworth Lisa Kmetz 220-3500 lkmetz@mamkschools.org
Mary Kate Glennon 220-3500 mglennon@mamkschools.org
Mamaroneck Avenue Doreen Hoyt 220-3601 dhoyt@mamkschools.org
Kerri Fay 220-3601 kfay@mamkschools.org
Murray Laura Wechsler 220-3700 lwechsler@mamkschools.org
Hommocks Sandra Twomey atwomey@mamkschools.org
MHS